Head’s A Spinnin’….

Super Dodge Ball

Super Dodge Ball (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have been working crazy hard on creating a new series idea. It’s a mix of X-Files and some other shows/books thrown into the mix, and it’s been all-consuming. But two things brought me to a screeching halt today: 1) I woke up too close to my normal hour, but too early, and reset the clock to add an additional half hour to my sleep, B) a critique from a fellow writer that “nailed it” in telling me I was missing a very large Dodge Ball (“…and what’s with all the sex, anyway…?!”), and Thirdly) a really COOL book review on a novel I’d written in 2001, Sleepwalkers.

Sooo…I’m stepping back–just a step or two–for a spell this a.m. to formulate this post and take a breather on what I need to change on my series idea. So, while I’m doing that, could I interest you in reading the book review Marc Schuster just posted today on Sleepwalkers?

Thanks. And enjoy the road trip.

About fpdorchak

Paranormal fiction author.
This entry was posted in Leisure, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

