Full Voice Cover!

Voice Cover (© 2015, F. P. Dorchak and Lon Kirschner)

Voice Cover (© 2015, F. P. Dorchak and Lon Kirschner)

Here is the full, front-to-back cover for Voice, which I’m expecting to release August 14th…if everything goes smoothly.

This cover just stabs into my soul.

I absolutely love the design! I give Lon words, and it’s like…when he works his magic…the whole really is greater than the sum of its parts! His choice of color and font and layout all add incredible dimension to the words themselves. They take on more power…a greater enormity. It’s really cool how graphic artistry does that.

The cover is as intense and mysterious as the story itself.

I can’t wait to print out a copy and actually hold it in my hands!

I’m simply antsy with anticipation—and I hope you all are, too!

Related Articles

About fpdorchak

Paranormal fiction author.
This entry was posted in Art, Book Covers, Books, Leisure, Metaphysical, Reincarnation, To Be Human, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Full Voice Cover!

  1. I agree. Sharp, sexy, eerie, atmospheric…

  2. Paul says:

    Looks good! Hope it’s a bestseller for you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

