Do The Dead Dream? 2017 Best Book Award Winner for Fiction: Short Story!

Do The Dead Dream? (© 2017, F. P. Dorchak and Lon Kirschner)

Do The Dead Dream? (© 2017, F. P. Dorchak and Lon Kirschner)

My anthology won a 2017 Best Book Award!

I’ve never won ANY literary contest in my entire life!

Here’s the link:

http://www.americanbookfest.com/generalfiction/shortstory.html

And here’s the Press Release link:

http://www.americanbookfest.com/2017bbapressrelease.html

Of course I need to thank Joyce Combs, my editor, for her sharp eye and editorial skills. To Pam Headrick for her formatting sorcery. There’s no other word for such witchery. And Lon Kirschner—for his incredible cover artistry! I couldn’t have done any of this without them! Thank you all so damned much!

I have to thank the American Book Fest! Their readers and judges! Thank you so much! I am truly honored and stunned! Mr. Jeffery Keen! Thank you! You were so quick and timely with all of our correspondence and responses to my questions, as well! I am truly honored and stunned!

That’s all!

About fpdorchak

Paranormal fiction author.
This entry was posted in Art, Book Covers, Book Reviews, Books, Short Story, To Be Human, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

