Roaring Success Radio et Moi

Microphone used by the National Radio Foundati...

Microphone used by the National Radio Foundation of Greece. Ελληνικά: Μικρόφωνο που χρησιμοποιήθηκε από το el:Εθνικό Ίδρυμα Ραδιοφωνίας. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Hello, all–and I really hate to add another blog entry overshadowing Marc Schuster’s awesome work, The Grievers, but this fell right out of the proverbial sky and into my lap (thanks, Jan!!!).

This Wednesday, April 18th, at 10 – 11 a.m. Mountain Time, I will interviewed on Roaring Success Radio.

What do I have to offer?

Well, he really seemed to like my website, I then directed him to my two blog sites…so this could get real interesting, fast…but the show’s primary focus is on the performing arts, and writing is an art, so there you go….

I talked with the host this evening, Mr. Paul Neal Rohrer, and he informs me that his weekly listening audience is some 60K people.

That’s 60 thousand.

As in 60,000.

Audiences in Denver, L.A., NYC, London.

Gee, no pressure there. Charm up, pal.

Anywho, hope you can tune in!

I’ll reblog ya, Marc!  ;-]

About fpdorchak

Speculative and paranormal fiction author. Please check out my website: https://www.fpdorchak.com/. Thank you for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Leisure, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Roaring Success Radio et Moi

  1. Hooray and what’s not to like about the name “roaring success!!!!” Break a leg!

  2. Marc Schuster says:

    Very cool! Looks like it’s a noon show in my neck of the woods (EST), so I’ll be sure to tune in.

  3. Pingback: Roaring Success Radio Interview – Sleepwalkers « Reality Check

  4. Pingback: Roaring Success Interview – Sleepwalkers « Runnin Off at the Mouth….

  5. Pingback: Tail Gunner | Runnin Off at the Mouth....

  6. Pingback: Short Stories | Runnin Off at the Mouth....

  7. Pingback: Sleepwalkers — 20 Years! | Runnin Off at the Mouth….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.