A Philosophy of Stars

A Philosophy Of Stars. © 2024 F. P. Dorchak/Wailing Loon

A Philosophy Of Stars. © 2024 F. P. Dorchak/Wailing Loon

NOTE: I updated the cover image to better represent no fire in space. Even thought an argument could be made that the flames were in the planet’s atmosphere…it just didn’t hit the “physics” part of me right. I’m thrilled with this newer version! Now it looks the way I want it!

Here it is, folks! The cover art for my newest novel, A Philosophy of Stars!

I’m so damned excited about this cover! Absolutely love it!

My good friend, Lon Kirschner, did the artwork. He’ll next be working on the spine and back cover.

I’m looking to release this book early next month, so stay tuned!

About fpdorchak

Speculative and paranormal fiction author. Please check out my website: https://www.fpdorchak.com/. Thank you for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Art, Book Covers, Books, Fantasy, Metaphysical, Science Fiction, Space, Technology, To Be Human, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A Philosophy of Stars

  1. karenalin898652cbfd says:

    great cover!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.