Check Six – Tail Gunner Deployed!

My short story, “Tail Gunner,” a Twilight Zone homage about a WWII tail gunner’s plight, is out in Black Sheep #103, page 10. See previous posts. The editor (Madelon Rose Logue, aka “MRL”) also requested I write how “Tail Gunner” came about, so I wrote “Checking Six,” which is on page 14.

As previously mentioned, copies of issue #103 (or any other issues) may be purchased at:

Black Sheep

Madelon Rose Logue

3868 Centinela Avenue #12, Los
Angeles, CA 90066-4459

MRL does not so much charge for issues as request donations (her newsletter is typically about 20, 8.5 x 11 pages).

BTW, on page 15 of Black Sheep #103 I mention that if anyone were to reference or use something I wrote (and felt so inclined), they could contact me. I didn’t do this out of ego, but because MRL had mentioned she thougth it’d be cool if people who did reference or use stories we wrote got back to us just to let us know; so we could all see how our material was being used–out of curiosity–and how far across the globe it was being read. It was merely a point of interest, that’s all.

Anyway, to those who read my work–thanks. Hope you enjoy it!

About fpdorchak

Speculative and paranormal fiction author. Please check out my website: https://www.fpdorchak.com/. Thank you for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Metaphysical, Reincarnation, Uncategorized, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Check Six – Tail Gunner Deployed!

  1. Pingback: The Boy Who Was Brave | Reality Check

  2. Pingback: The Ghost Inside My Child | Reality Check

  3. Pingback: The Man With No Name | Runnin Off at the Mouth....

  4. Pingback: Tail Gunner | Runnin Off at the Mouth....

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.