“Tail Gunner” accepted in Longmont Library Anthology

I have just been informed that my short story, “Tail Gunner,” originally published in issue #103 of The Black Sheep, is to be published in “The You Belong Collection: Writings and Illustrations from Longmont Area Residents” anthology, available April 9th, 2012, for $15. Though I live a little south of Longmont, it’s an honor to have been selected! As I become more aware of availability, I’ll post it here, but you could definitely contact the following:

Longmont Public Library

409 4th Avenue

Longmont, CO 80501

General Information Desk: 303/651-8470

This is my first anthology, and I’m really psyched about “Tail Gunner” heading toward a wider audience!  Nearly 300 submission were received, and I’m glad to have finally been included in the “accepted” category, though feel for all those not accepted (keep trying–never give up)!

About fpdorchak

Speculative and paranormal fiction author. Please check out my website: https://www.fpdorchak.com/. Thank you for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Metaphysical, Reincarnation, Uncategorized, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.