Do The Dead Dream? Update

I have the manuscript sent out to my cover guy, Lon Kirschner! Looking forward to his amazing wizardry!

I have the final story out to my editor, Joyce Combs.

I am reworking two stories (“Broken Windows” and “What Dreams are Made of”), based on comments from my writer-friend, Jimmie Butler.

I have sent out versions of the manuscript to those I hope to get blurbs from. The deadline for those are August 26th. I have a handful more I will shortly be sending out to others from whom I hope to gain blurbs.

I have one reviewer awaiting a copy for an advance review. I need to get my butt in gear and get more of THAT goin’ on.

I have two radio interviews scheduled.

That’s all I got right now. Stay tuned—and thanks for your support!

About fpdorchak

Speculative and paranormal fiction author. Please check out my website: https://www.fpdorchak.com/. Thank you for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Book Covers, Book Reviews, Books, Metaphysical, Short Story, Spooky, To Be Human, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Do The Dead Dream? Update

  1. Karen Lin says:

    Wishing you happy sales!

  2. Pingback: Float Number 8 | Reality Check

  3. Pingback: “Broken Windows” | Runnin Off at the Mouth….

  4. Pingback: “Blondie’s” – An Audio Story! | Runnin Off at the Mouth….

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.