Do The Dead Dream? Update

I have the manuscript sent out to my cover guy, Lon Kirschner! Looking forward to his amazing wizardry!

I have the final story out to my editor, Joyce Combs.

I am reworking two stories (“Broken Windows” and “What Dreams are Made of”), based on comments from my writer-friend, Jimmie Butler.

I have sent out versions of the manuscript to those I hope to get blurbs from. The deadline for those are August 26th. I have a handful more I will shortly be sending out to others from whom I hope to gain blurbs.

I have one reviewer awaiting a copy for an advance review. I need to get my butt in gear and get more of THAT goin’ on.

I have two radio interviews scheduled.

That’s all I got right now. Stay tuned—and thanks for your support!

About fpdorchak

Paranormal fiction author.
This entry was posted in Book Covers, Book Reviews, Books, Metaphysical, Short Story, Spooky, To Be Human, Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Do The Dead Dream? Update

  1. Karen Lin says:

    Wishing you happy sales!

  2. Pingback: Float Number 8 | Reality Check

  3. Pingback: “Broken Windows” | Runnin Off at the Mouth….

  4. Pingback: “Blondie’s” – An Audio Story! | Runnin Off at the Mouth….

Leave a Reply

